Back to School Tips Teleseminar

Update: August 14th, 2011

Join Bonnie Terry, M. Ed. BCET, America’s Leading Learning Expert and Susan Epstein, Parenting Coach from Parentingpowers.com for a Special Back to School Tips teleseminar.

For the first time ever, Bonnie is opening up her private Awaken the Scholar Within Call with parenting coach Susan Epstein to everyone that receives her newsletter. This is a one time opportunity to have your back to school questions answered so that you can set our child up for a successful school year.

We will be going over a variety of back to school tips as well as tips on how to handle homework. You will also have an opportunity to ask your own questions.

FREE Teleseminar is this coming Thursday August 18th

5pm PST
6pm MST
7pm CST
8pm EST

Just enter in your name and email and you will be sent the call in information.

  1. bonnieterry
    August 2nd, 2012 at 14:04
    Reply | Quote | #1

    You are absolutely right…teleseminars and webinars are great ways to learn!


− two = 2

CommentLuv badge